You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Christmas Tree

I hadn't quite gotten in the holiday spirit just yet, but looking at your lovely posts just might get me there. ;) I need to pull out my little artificial tree and get to decorating. The poor thing is just about on its last leg, but it still gets the job done since we don't host for the holiday. At least I have plenty of ornaments to doll it up!

Sort:  

Ohhh! I love the little underdog trees! When they are all dressed up, nobody can tell anyway! So yes! You should buy one at the end of the season or the beginning. I always get a live tree for the main tree, as we usually host, but, have three or four other trees scattered through the house.

Christmas truly is that magical time of the year. We have triplets three-year-olds in the family and tons of kids so, it makes it a lot of fun. They are all about the caroling and baking and being together, so it makes a lot less stress and a better holiday of being together.

I am looking forward to it and on another hand, I'm jealous you aren't hosting! ;) Thank you for stopping in, lovely! I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @plantstoplanks! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Add Coffee... On Beach Wednesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53