You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Ramblings With the Old Guy

in #marketfriday5 years ago

What do you need that wrench for? And do you drink beer? I love a beer called Wrench. Gotta stay away from that stuff though.
As for those boats, YES. I hope you get the one that matches your T-shirt for Xmas.
I'm moving soon too. I could set up a market of the stuff I'd like to sell and do a post on that. I have a lot of stuff!

Sort:  

Dont all men drink beer LOL. I dont drink much, but one a hot day it can hit the spot. The problem I have with beer as I have gotten older, it puts me out. I know right, lame!!! Hey getting old is no fun lol.

Yes you could do a garage sale! That would be super cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78