Random Ramblings With the Old Guy

20190816_171238.jpg

Well Happy Market Friday, Everyone!!

Let me start by saying a big thank you to the lovely and ever so talented @dswigle for making Market Friday such a big success every week!

20190816_171252.jpg

This is going to be a somewhat random rambling Market Friday. Seems I was all over the place today. First up, the marina. Sadly not to buy one of these fine Mastercrafts...

20190816_171315.jpg

But rather to be robbed buy this for the jet ski lift. 23 bucks for that. If you are thinking that is highway robbery, well I agree with ya!

20190816_174713.jpg

Oh I even have the tee shirt to match this color!!! Santa?!? Are you listening????

20190816_171340.jpg

This is like going to the Humane Society to get a dog... I end up wanting them all!!

20190816_171255.jpg

Well enough fun, onward to...

20190715_194300.jpg

Yep Menard's. If they say about having a big tool, and size doesnt matter, I dont believe it!

20190715_204405.jpg

I mean come on, that IS a big tool :)


Last but not least, I am looking at a temporary landing spot while I sell my house. May have to go back to the city.

20190816_110953.jpg

Have a Great Weekend Y'all!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

old-guy-photos_blue.png

Sort:  

I just couldn't get past the tool, but, I do so love that boat!!!! :)

I think you need another couple of houses to work on!!! You know you want them!!! Thanks for being a part of #MarketFriday!!!

#Marketfriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Oh I am pretty sure that boat has your name on it. Wouldnt you look so good right behind that wheel! Oh I can see you now :) Yeah to paraphrase the old Blake Shelton lyrics, I could see you flying over the water...
Singing like crazy fools
Making up your own words
Laughing 'til it hurts...

The best times are on the water!

What do you need that wrench for? And do you drink beer? I love a beer called Wrench. Gotta stay away from that stuff though.
As for those boats, YES. I hope you get the one that matches your T-shirt for Xmas.
I'm moving soon too. I could set up a market of the stuff I'd like to sell and do a post on that. I have a lot of stuff!

Dont all men drink beer LOL. I dont drink much, but one a hot day it can hit the spot. The problem I have with beer as I have gotten older, it puts me out. I know right, lame!!! Hey getting old is no fun lol.

Yes you could do a garage sale! That would be super cool!

Always good to dream old-guy-photos.

@old-guy-photos Can't beat a Mastercraft! I miss the weekends on the lake when the kids were young. I enjoyed today's photos. Don't envy you at all the selling the house and the moving routine.

some nice boats!

Those are some really nice boats. That big tool would go with a very big bolt/nut. Maybe they charged so much for the parts you needed because of the copper fittings; copper's value has gone up you know! LOL

Really nice boats well keep dreaming and Santa might just come to you..lol :)

Amazing boats. I want them too. All of them. 😊

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Of Life And Living It Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88