You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Home Show Part II

Dont tan too much. Like when I was a kid we always said the first burn was just getting a good base down. We sure didnt know better.

Read my lips: FIFTY FOUR Tuesday!!!! Oh yeah baby! Hey you may want to move north for better weather ahahahah

Sort:  

I am sure to use the sunscreen. No matter how tan, this fair skin will take a little bit of coaxing to not burn.

Read my lips: sixty-five degrees on Tuesday! Ha! I think I will stay here. But, thanks.

!tip

OMG! I did that negative vote thingie! LOL That doesn't even feel good to do it!

Well if you get burned you can expect the voice and a stern talking to LOL, just like I get from you when i very rarely do anything foolish!

Well see 65 is the reason the old man is making the move ;)

Yes, mother. :)

As long as you don't take my bottle of wine away from me, it's all good.

I don't air dirty laundry, so I will leave your shortcomings out of this. And I I see you crossing over that Mason-Dixon line, I will send the bloodhounds out to pull you back down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43