You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Bonaire

Oh yeah that looks like a fun spot to enjoy the sun and water! I would like to try to wind surf one day as the sail would be god to hang on to.

We just got a paddle board and I am proud that Ben mastered it in no time lol.

P1160395.JPG

Sort:  

It is a very fun spot for those that love to explore down under and ride the tradewinds. You could absolutely hold on to the pole to windsurf. There were men twice your age doing it. ;)

Nice paddleboard! The exercise isn't bad either. Go, Ben!

Tip!

I am rather certain you meant half my age. 100 % of all the poor souls that are twice my age are only pushing up daisies!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45