You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Christmas Tree

Yes you know I think I love each and every tree but it iis more than just the trees and ornaments. I think it is the Christmas spirit that warms the soul that the trees and ornaments represent.

Ah its late and the Old Man is just rambling. Lets just agree on the fact that your nice of ornaments is simply second to no one. Well done as always Sunshine!

Sort:  

Thank you! I know you probably love Christmas as much as I do! It is hard to not love something that makes you feel so wonderful. Ramble? Say it isn't so! You never ramble... much. Honest!

It is hard to make these ornaments anything but beautiful when they show off their best side each and every time, right?

So, thank you and I hope that you are having an amazing Thanksgiving weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54