You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Oh Sunshine, that looks to be a dream of a life time destination! I would love to dive and metal detect there for ages!

OMG Full upvote for such a cute and adorable selfie!!! Can I throw dollars LOL? Wow girl!!!

Oh PS edited for:
Thanks for the mention....I forgot and um was distracted LOL

Sort:  

OMG old man! Go to some doghouse!

And thanks for the full upvote. You thought I can be bought? ;)

Tip!

Oh no Ma'am, just my way of saying you sure take a lovely photo ;-)

I sure am glad I updated the doghouse with carpeting...gets cold in there LOL!! ;-)

You should have grown fur by now!

Ha! Good one LOL Well just peach fuzz so far, but Im working on it...Today is a new day, you never know, could be more doghouse time ;)

I have no idea why the tipu doesn't like you! Let's try it again!

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65