You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting!!

Hiya Sunshine!!! Hope you are having a great MF! Of course I am here to drop off my link real quick, but did I get the chance to mention how that photo is sooo adorable omg!

20190816_171238.jpg

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@old-guy-photos/random-ramblings-with-the-old-guy

Sort:  

Thanks so much for dropping off your link for your Market weekend. You're a little early so if you want to take it back and bring it up again oh, I won't hold it against you. I'm already sensing a nautical- theme Here. You know how I love the water. Vitamin sea, that is.

Thanks so much for the words and even though I sort of had a good Market Friday I got absolutely nothing done as far as the post's go, so I need to take points off for that. It was, however a very nice day and there was lots of sunshine and happiness involved.

Thank you for participating in working Friday and as always, I wish you a wonderful weekend.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81