You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

Can I say I am sorry in advance, Princess??? Does it work that way LOL? You know I just LOVE Market Friday and I had absolutely nothing else ;) Ok I am going in the doghouse now and you tell me when to come out ;)

20190602_153419.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmm. I am always skeptical of a post that starts out with an apology. Should I be? It makes me want to approach it with a long stick and poke at it for a little bit before I open it.

I will have to take my chances on this one, and yes, I still wish you a wonderful day! I am sure I won't be disappointed! Thank you for stopping by and dropping the link. It is always appreciated.

!tip

Well I would never go TOO naughty LOL

Praise God. Or Allah. Or Buddha. Or whoever you bow down to nowadays. :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82