Funny and a Tiny Bit Naughty

When you need money...

20190602_153419.jpg

Yes when you need to post and don't have a lot of content, you got to make do with what you have... And if you have nothing, well you have to scrape the bottom of the barrel.

20190602_152746.jpg

See everyone knows I love to take part in Market Friday hosted every week by the lovely and hardest working Steemer I know of @dswigle. Now you know you want to get in on her Market Friday coz it is so much fun. Just be sure to drop that link on her page...If you don't she WILL hunt you down and give you what for LOL!

20190602_152230.jpg

However @dswigle has standards and this post is sure to cross a line or two. Of yes I am sure to get bounced on this one lol. Yep banned from Market Friday.

20190602_152238.jpg

You know the Old Guy is never one for using any foul language or posting bawdy content.

However, simply stated it is just not my fault. See we entered in to a nice looking general store in Charlottesville that had a mill turning.

20190602_152552.jpg

They had cute little signs...

20190602_154102.jpg

And even funny tee shirts...

20190602_153455.jpg

Now I figured these are not too bad... Maybe @dswigle will give me some penance so I can make amends... I know I would hate to be booted forever!!

bad Old Guy, bad Old Guy, bad Old Guy ;)

20190602_152054.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

old-guy-photos_blue.png

Sort:  

Oh, we all have off days... of course, this means you wait until the last moment, unlike Pryde who has hers all thought up and done before the day comes around. To be fair, I am hanging by the seat of my pants most weeks and everyone is forgiving, even when I take them for a walk on MarketFriday, so I have little to complain about.


But, if you bring me to one more hick store, you Hungarian Gypsy, I will ban you. Or not. We will let a jury of your peers vote, or the women of YouTube. One of the other.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Well of course @prydefoltz likes to be the teacher pet I think. Dont use her to make me look bad, I look bad enough on my own thank you very much LOL.

Well apparently, that is the way it is down there. The store looks like right out of Mayberry and then BAM!!!

I will have to send you the one I left out ;)

Oh!!! You edited that AFTER my comments!!!

Me? Never! ;)
How come you are so much fun?!?

Stick out your tongue so I can see if it is forked!

Well, ok...

20190623_002752.jpg

No fork but the devils in his eyes, trust me, I've seen his stink eye. So, hold that tongue big guy or I'm showing the evidence.

Oh no! First @dswigle gets @prydefoltz on her side and now you too LOL! OMG you gals stick together. Talk about a band of brothers sisters sheesh! A guy cant win LOL!!!

I'm not sure I'll ever be the same.

LOLZ too much right LOL!! I am just too silly, I cant help it :)

I am thinking of starting a Go Fund Me for some beard dye!! OMG!!! I need to get my lazy butt up to the store one day lol.


lelelelelelelelele


See what all you started!

With the naughty warning, I was expecting more naughty. LOL

Denise is pretty lenient. I went over one week without a Market Friday post and recited the "To Market, To Market to buy a fat pig" nursery rhyme and she STILL gave a tip....LOL.... So... you should be good, even if she does come give you what for, for the fun of it.

!tip

That deserves one, unlike the "To Market, To Market to buy a fat pig" nursery rhyme ! LOL

LOL !!!!

Fortunately in life...... we sometimes get things we don't deserve. Hopefully it turns out to be more good things than bad. Love you !

LOL Kidding! I thought it was funny last time. :) Love you too!

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You asked for it ...

Enjoy:)

There you go pushing those boundary lines again...30 lashes.

Haha. Someone had to do it:)

They get away with it, but the Old Guy gets no leniency LOL!


Forty! She has no boundaries! Thank God!

!tip

Make it fifty and make it with a wet noodle:)


Kinky!! I like it!

I haven't tried the wet noodle. Interesting.

...and hung by the toes!

Oh, my God, yes!!!!! Now, who is being kinky???

Oh you!!!!!!!! Now I will be hearing that over and over and over and over till next Market Friday! Wow talk about the most hypnotic hook EVAR LOL

It had to be done. LOL

Pfft! One word: PAYBACKS LOL

It was funny. I'm barely awake but I giggled. Well done! I'm a believer in creating something from nothing. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

he eh you hade me at naughty ;) Hii sugardaddy 🐲🐉💗
woop woop what a cooool find, a store with a mill turing inside !! yeahhhh stellar find hun !!
Ohh @dswigle hunt you down for that?? aww how cute.. :P
<paces her paws and gets ready...

See if you do a Market Friday and forget to drop the link in a comment on her Market Friday post...well you better just watch out! She will be over there in no time to firmly remind you to do so LOL!

LOL love your way of stating firmly ;) LOL like with a big fryingpan ;)
I will note this As i dont ;) but i doo love to stear stuff up tooo ^^;) BUT i do respect our favorit lady to much 🐲🐉💗

💗 💗 Never to you! You are special. ;)

right back at you sunshine 🐲🐉💗 I will try to remember linking to next time thow :)

Hehe! Awesome~

A series of beautiful pictures. ;)
Do you take them to a museum?

Thanks. No it was just a cool old time general store :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81