Sort:  

Oh, hey! It's still #MarketWeekend! No worries. Thanks for dropping the link here. You are not totally hopeless.

Lele

!tip

Anything to avoid the scoldings!! Lele!! I get anxious just remembering them!

Oh yes and

CONGRATS for making it to 66

Seriously! Dude!!! You deserved them and more. How could you treat me that way?

Dramatically throws herself on the couch

OH, YEAH!!!!

Urban Dictionary: Diva source
a polite way of calling a self-absorbed narcissistic woman a bitch ... adj. pronounced (DEE-VAH)- 1.to describe a person who exudes great style and ... that she is so much more loved than what she really is. selfish, spoiled, and overly dramatic.

And to think all this time, I thought it was meant to be nice... How naive can one be??

PS... Thanks. I worked hard for that number

You know I would forget my head if it want attached. BUT I made it a special point to get that link up like a good boy LOL. :D.

That is so NOT what I mean. Here is according to Merrian Webster:
Synonyms for diva

goddess, princess, queen

See you are all the above and more ;D

I mean it as nice!!! How could I mean it as anything but?!?

We both work hard and we dont bot buy. A real team :D

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67