Let's Get This Market Friday Rockin

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends!

Let's Get This Market Friday Rockin!!!

And Right Here is the Fuel for the Job!

20180503_202232_HDR.jpg

Just let that loveliness sink in! Yep, up at the Speedway, we are trying hard to keep @c0ff333a busy!

20180503_202204_HDR.jpg

Just sit back and let the Old Guy demonstrate how to properly get stoked for Market Friday!


First check your points coz you may get a free one.

Now choose your size, for market Friday, I am thinking 20 oz. MINIMUM!!!

Now you need plenty of cream! However, if you are on keto, 2 tablespoons should do! Of course plenty of sweetener. I prefer Splenda! I did say lots and lots right?


Now pour and check for color. It should be milky tan ;)



MMMMmmmmm, tasty!

That will put a smile on your face, or at least cause you to act like a fool LOL!

Hope to see you all in the tag!

Thank you @dswigle for hosting this awesome challenge. If you try it be sure to leave your links in her comments!


My kids actually force me to buy these for them!

Just a few too many carbs for me!

20180503_202252_HDR.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

#marketfriday rocks with you always..thanks always too

Who doesn't love a little @coff33a ?? If I don't get it, feels like a day without sunshine, you know what I mean?

Never too late, never too early. Always just right. You know that it is only 4:30pm in Hawaii? Pffft! That makes you literally timely.

I hope you drank that coffee before 6pm as none is allowed after then, but, you knew that already! Stop feeding those toddlers junk food. How will they ever grow up properly?

Thanks for being a good sport and Happy #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

A day with out Sunshine is just unbearable!

Coffee for #MarketFriday is great!!! :) Thanks for making me imagine the aroma of milky tan coffee!!! Enjoy! :)

@old-guy-photos,

Now, I'm hungry. And, I want coffee despite it being almost 11 PM. Paul, you couldn't have posted this ... this morning! :-)

what a creativity!! lol

That's a lot of coffee pots. If someone clumsy ever shopped there they'd be in for a world of hurt falling into that set up! I actually researching how to make home made cheese danishes. The store bought ones are good but I think a fresh one would be amazing. I haven't been bold enough to test any recipes though. Maybe soon.

That's a whole lot o coffee!

You had me until you put sweetner in your coffee. Cream yes ... but the divine bean is sweet enough:)

This is rather strange. This is how your post shows on eSteem. I have to check it out on my desktop.
image

Yep same as mine. I dont know why coz it renders fine on Busy and Steemit. I have eSteem but am looking to try Partiko.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@steemcafe/48150350-4bc4-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Must be a glitch. Fortunately for me, you're the only one using 2 columns. I have to contact @good-karma.

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85