You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Bonaire

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Look at the colors! And the blue of the sea! And the wonderful architecture! Love it all, my dear Denise! Island of Bonaire on my bucket list from now... :)
Here is my link today... You'll love it!

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@nolasco/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-the-wonderful-travel-around-the-history-and-the-market-of-the-moroccan-lanterns-marrakech
Xoxo!

Sort:  

Good for you! I think that the island of Bonaire should be on everybody's list. It's quieter than most, but, we had some interesting history and the island is made up almost entirely from Coral. How cool is that?

I am off to check out your post.

As always, thank you for being part of Market Friday.

Tip!

I love it! Thanks, my dear Denise! have a wonderful weekend!

Hi @nolasco! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45