You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Pony Auction

in #marketfriday6 years ago

It's like I was there! They are amazing, all beautiful! I love horses, they are splendid creatures! Well done, loved the post, my dear Denise!
Here is mine today, a bit disgusting, but it's another tradition of East Timor!
I hope you enjoy it!

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@nolasco/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-when-the-market-is-an-excuse-to-let-you-know-about-another-tradition-of-east-timor

marcado taibessi vendedores 70 areca mess zoom.jpg

Sort:  

Well, that happens, doesn't it? Sorry for such a late reply, for some reason, my steem was only working on and off for the past two days. Pfft! It always seems to happen on a MarketFriday!

This looks like an interesting post! I can hardly wait to click on it and see what it is all about! Thank you for dropping the link! Mwah! Have a most delightful Sunday, even though it is Monday there! ;)

I know what a bad Internet connection is, arghhhh! It's ok, my dear Denise, you are always welcome, whenever you come! Mwah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42