You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Jeff Koons Balloon Art

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Guess I will start saving my pennies. Or, my $10 bills. I want one.

From someone who has less than none natural artistic capabilities I so appreciate the creative world others live in. If I can't create it I may as well appreciate it.

Another very cool topic. And more great pictures. These are very cool pieces with very stupid, mundane names. He needs a new naming person.

I presume picture taking is less noticeable in NY? I get some very odd looks around here when I photograph the unusual. That seems to make me the unusual here. Lol

Sort:  

Yes I have no artistic ability either so I also understand how we appreciate the work of those that do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23