You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bit of summer colour at the flower market

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi Denise and thank you for your warm and encouraging comments and tip as always. Those panties sound a little risque but you gotta do what you gotta do right? 😊

I usually ask the store owners as well and never get a refusal as it's all good PR for them and free advertising. I even get offered the odd inducement for a favorable review post. I never accept of course. Well mostly 😊 @dswigle

Sort:  

:) Well, they sort of were!

It's only polite and most don't mind and even thank me for asking first. In third world situations, I usually am asked for a donation. It's a living they are trying to make, so, I don't mind.

Thank YOU for the awesome #MarketFriday posts that you leave me with!

Always appreciated! Happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29