You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hey Denise, long time since I did a #marketfriday post but here's my offering for today. I've just about exhausted all the local markets so here's a twist. #vegetarian meals that look like meat?

Love those old antique shops and the burger looks great. The best burger I ever ate was back in 79' in a little town south of Albany, New York.
Pure Americana just like the above restaurant.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@molometer/vegetarian-meals-that-look-like-meat#@shabaperween/ptgm7d

Sort:  

Hi there, Michael! @molometer

I have been so remiss in visiting!! I get so busy and do the needful and get off, but, real life is slowing down a tad, only to get busy again with the summer. I notice fewer people on with the coming of summer. I am trying to make more of a concerted effort of getting around as I miss hearing from everyone, but, you have to be a friend to get a friend, yes?

You never have to do just stores. Ha! Look at mine. I even went to the aquarium one day. Any place you have to pay for. I went to the movies. The post office may be next! LOL Oh, yes. I must get creative as I have to do it every week. I brought you all to a nail salon and I still haven't gone with a haircut yet. LOL There are endless possibilities, but, I like this twist that you brought us. I am intrigued by the cover.

I want to thank you for stopping in and leaving your always kind and thoughtful words and also for dropping the link! Much appreciated! As always, I wish you a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Haha I wish I had known this before and did wonder why you posted from the cruise ships etc? lol Dooh!

You never have to do just stores. Ha!

I feel liberated hahahhah!

Thanks for the !tip :-)

PS Have you got the Brave browser?

No, I don't have Brave? Should I have?

It is my fault. I finally put up rules or guidelines because I never clearly defined that you can go off the path and get creative is you wish. I think it is a tad more fun to jump off it now and then. :) well, most of the time for me.

Well, you liberated man! I can hardly wait to see what is up next! :)

Hi Denise, the Brave browser blocks all adverts and works much faster than Chrome. Plus you can earn BAT tokens when you use it. I've earned $27+ already in just a few minutes of using it on Coinbase.

Thanks for the clarification. Watch this space lol.

Do you have a referral or link for Brave? Or is there none?

The Brave browser is open source and you can download it in seconds from the website. https://brave.com/

Next you may want to read my post below on how to earn. Super simple and takes minutes. You will be added to the wait list. I got mine within 24 hours.

Let me know how you get on or if you need advice.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@molometer/earn-usd10-of-eos-on-coinbase-in-minutes-plus-several-other-cryptos

Thanks, Michael!!

My pleasure. I just earned another $16 worth of tokens for watching a few 2 minute videos on Coinbase. You need to be running Brave to get the rewards.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Vegetarian Meals That Look Like Meat? Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much for the tip, Michael! @molometer

🎁 Hi @molometer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72