Market Friday - Amusement park bazaar

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Hello again✋

Sharing now is my entry for #marketfriday initiated by the lovely Denise @dswigle.

P1160225.JPG

As my kids busy with the rides in the amusement park, I went to look around and saw this Tiange (bazaar). Mini stores selling cheap, but kinda quality things 😂 such as shoes and hats raging from $3-$7.

P1160216.JPG

T-shirts which is buy one take one for only $3.50...bought two pairs of them for my boys.

P1160219.JPG

Cute stuff toys ranging from $2-$10 (depending on the sizes). Just bought the unicorn thing for my daughter for $3.

P1160211.JPG

Bracelets for $1 and key chains for 50 cents.

P1160209.JPG

Wigs for $2...I tried putting it on, but it doesn't look good on me😂.

P1160221.JPG

Different toys ranging for $2-$10. Bags, and a lot more. I didn't finished my window shopping for my kids were telling me to join them😳 (mother duties)😁.

P1160230.JPG

P1160234.JPG

I hope you like my contribution for market friday.

Sort:  

Oh, my!! The shoes caught my eye! I mean, did you see how many there were? I cannot believe the choices that i have there and they seem like nice choices too!

This really is the way to do a one-stop shopping, isn't it?

I think you should have tried that wig on for laughs! I would love to have seen it.Thanks for such a wonderful post and for participating in MarketFriday! I had fun perusing with you!

Upped and Steemed Tip! Worthy!

I did tried the wig, but it doesn't look good on me😂😂...thanks for checking them out Denise ☺

Omg I miss putting in pretty shoes and sandals

Not many of them here in Canada

Somehow the styles are much prettier in Asia!

That's true...😊

It looks to be a friendly market and full of staff to buy.

Yea, it really is...there's really a lot to buy and in very low prices.

The perfect situation!

You’re the first person I read who’s actually shopping. It made the trip even more fun.

Thank you for sharing :)

You're welcome and thanks for dropping by☺

Those are some really good prices!!

You bet😉

Hi @mhel! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66