A walk with You at Opoku Trading in Kumasi

in #marketfriday7 years ago

0216181606a_HDR.jpg

I am humbly taking you through the shelves of Opoku Trading right here in Kumasi Ghana today...It is noted to be one of the most places Ghanaians shop..Most of items are here for your pick..Am here for a few stuff but l simply want you to join me and pick any item of your choice which @dswigle will be responsible for the purchase...

Yes you heard me right...@dswigle will pay for any item your hand may lay...Just watch closely and tell me what you want here at Opoku Trading...But dont forget @dswigle will pay for anything you pick at Opoku Trading just because it is certainly her day...And it is called #marketfriday ..You can thank her later..lol
This is obviously my entry for today.

0216181603c_HDR.jpg

0216181604_HDR.jpg

0216181604b_HDR.jpg

0216181605a_HDR.jpg

0216181603_HDR.jpg

0216181606_HDR.jpg

Join us here on steemit this and every friday for the best challenge that drives you home safely on steemit with @dswigle(Denise)

PosterMaker-1516131554917.png

Sort:  

Thanks for taking us around!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 19:42:08
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 111.50/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That looks like a good place to shop, its seems to have a nice variety of things.

You need to be here someday @debralee

Yummy bread; I want one!

This supermarket is quite large, almost as big as the popular shop rite (dunno if you have that in Ghana.)

Its really large and much filled..thanks too @paigegirl

I really love your work and I think it is time I joined this contest, @dswigle is really doing a great Job, well done @mcsamm

Thanks my brother @collinz

nice follow me

Good seeing you

Hi dear friemd @mcsamm how are you
awesome photography dear @mcsamm
thank you for sharing with us

Hey my good friend @alimuddin am well and you?..good to see you too

thank you so much my lovely friend. i glad you like me and all time support me hopefully keep it up for support me..

So cool to look into your market in Ghana. Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for passing by

Next time I need to remember to grab some laundry detergent...running out, heheh :)

I can see some similar items we have here, and the setup of the store too! Happy weekend :-)

You too @icybc ..thanks always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82