Market Friday Ilorin ( Kwara state )

image
Despite the face that I was so busy since on Wednesday this week which was 24/7/2019. It was a great day in my life and it a huge significant in the entire family of Akinlotans. I was able to visit many places in the Market which is called Pata Market

Market Description.

This market is located at a very central axis of Ilorin the state capital of Kwara,it a big market which has several subsidiary market so closer to the main market. I quickly made a walk to several market retailer who sells pepper, fruits,meat and other part of market food stuffs.

Some Pictorial Proof

image

image

image

image

image

image

I involved myself in marketfriday for so many reasons because it help me to do steemit survey round the market and also know more about the market trade in particular.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The Pata Market is such an awesome Market Friday post! How busy everybody is but I am glad that you took the time to visit so many places in the market. I must say that the first picture is such a wonderfully telling story of the culture there and as silly as it sounds I love the way in which the women dress oh, because they use on one fabric for their headpiece and the tops and bottoms or their dresses. This is very different than the way I would dress and it's interesting because it is not of my culture and neither is the market and many people find it interesting to share the differences in our countries.

There's a great description and the different pictures showing the different markets again, we're splendid! I am not sure but I want to say that that what is a bend down Market? At least some of it. They have an amazing amount of variety and I loved looking at all their fresh produce especially their peppers and they're pineapples! I didn't see any yams but then Sam is the one who always shows me them.

I want to thank you so much for taking the time and effort T post to Market Friday. It was a wonderful experience for me to go through your Market. Has always I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday Loves you!

Please drop your link here in my comment section of the #MarketFriday post. Thank you so much! They will all be together and easier to find! Have a great day!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34