MarketFriday - The Craftsmen’s Road -

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #marketfriday initiated by our dear friend Denise @dswigle.


~ The Craftsmen’s Road ~


These sculptures are handmade from metal scraps, they are full of details as you can see in the pictures below. The guy who made these artwork, Guli Silva, put all his effort and his whole heart. This guy’s artwork is located in Villa Giardino, Córdoba, Argentina, at the Craftsmen ‘s Road.
I hope you enjoy it!


035EF6AD-196F-4CCB-B175-601C000FE21A.jpeg



E60123EC-72C5-444E-A9BD-CE63CCD0A559.jpeg



46FCFAB1-AC26-4123-8D2F-A894AAEB9BA5.jpeg



1F13E886-C51E-4506-9F79-F3FAC68335A7.jpeg




Here is more information about the Path Artisans.

http://www.cordobaturismo.gov.ar/audioguia/464/

https://www.welcomeargentina.com/lacumbre/craftsmens-road-villa-giardino.html


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~Maru🌻~

Sort:  

Hi @maruharraca! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.09 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Because it is only art, I truly do love the fish as it shows the craftsmanship of this artist! He is so talented and I love all his artwork!

What a wonderful place to wander through and enjoy such a pleasure!

Thank you so much for this post! I really enjoyed it!

Upped and Steemed tip!

Exactly because it is only art, otherwise I wouldn’t like it. You know I am a compassionate Vegan because of the Animals, not as a diet, as a lifestyle! Thank you Denise!🌺🌻🌸

I know it and I agree with you! xoxox

That is some awesome artwork! How much time is the person into this ? You can clearly see that he/she is very experienced since the sculptures look pretty amazing.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Yes it it awesome! Thank you very much!

This is creativity of our generation..nice idea

Thanks I am glad you like it! Thank thanks for stop by!

This is truly an outstanding art................except I don't like to see fish on the hook even if isn't real. However, beautiful photos Dear Maru 🌸💖🌸

I got you my dear Lena, I feel the same way. I doubted about it, if should I posted it or not, but finally I decided to put in my post. :(

Well, it is very nice artwork .

Wow!!!! the guy is very talented

He is very talented indeed! Thanks for stop by!

Very interesting works of art!

Hi @old-guy-photos! I am glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55