You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTUMN COLLECTION FOR FRIDAY MARKET 🌺🎃🌺

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

I don't know why they calling it Pepper Squash, I bought it in Walmart today as Acorn Squash. It is one and the same. Mystery solved by Google in cooperation with Wikipedia lol.

Anyway thank you so much Denise for your lovely comment, the tip and all your support. I appreciate it very much. I knew you would like this one, especially the broom and the scarecrows. Well the flowers too.............and here was very hot as well. Roses and other late summer flowers are still in full bloom. And after the rain today, sun came out and it was very nice warm but fresh day and only very little signs of Autumn. Much love my Dear XOXO

Sort:  

I forgot to ask the @dutchess if she was up to a ride later this month. :) I know I can fly off on my broomstick some days, but I may save it for when the three of us can go on a road trip. :)

Thank you so much, Lena! You really are a lot of fun!

It's a plan Denise, so make sure you ask her lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64