You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

I wish my son in law will make lots of money soon and buy one of these, lol. Can you imagine Denise how much fun we could have with the the twins???Wow!!! I would love that.

I am also laughing because these luxurious RV's remind me of the movie MEET THE FOCKERS, LOL!!! Wonderful entry my Dear and here is my. https://busy.org/marketfriday/@lenasveganliving/kiehl-s-for-market-friday sorry I am late 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

I can only imagine how much fun the twins would have!LOL Did you see the one with the bunk beds or the one that had a ladder to climb up to a loft? Now we are talking!

I was looking at the bus with the heated floors and dishwasher. That would make a sweet ride across country!

No worries! I will still have more coming in tomorrow! Have a great weekend! tip!

These RV's can also be rented right? I would satisfy to just go on one trip with them when they get older. Will see and thank you so much Denise 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77