You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness, Denise, such a lovely Autumn market, absolutely love it . So many beautiful pumpkins.......upv & rsd 🌺🎃🌺
I have some pumpkins for you too:
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@lenasveganliving/autumn-collection-for-friday-market

Sort:  

Lena! You did a harvest #MarketFriday! How simply delightful! You know I love it! Yours has those cute little scarecrows into your garden. My parents used to make their own, made of cast-off clothing. It really was fun to dress the scarecrow. It always did look a little ratty after a good rainstorm!

I don't think I have ever seen the harvest corn look so festive! Mine has some rattan looking ribbon and - well, it looks like country stylin' ... Yours looks a tad more elegant, just like you. xoxo

Now, you are going to have to tell me which one is pepper squash. I have never heard nor seen it. Honest injun. But that array of gourds and squash is awesome and really brings my soul back to the Autumn feeling. Now, if it would stop being hot.... Oh, my goodness, your fall flowers are all ready for planting! I still have summer going strong here. No place to plant fall yet! Yikes!

As usual, you come blasting in with such a stellar post! Love, love, love it! I hope you had a wonderful #MarketFriday and got a chance to peruse some of the other places in the world. Very interesting! Love to you, my friend! tip! xoxo

Do you know you sent me a tip twice??? lol

@lenasveganliving - Yes. Everyone got two tips. One for their post on their page and one for the link on mine. My way of thanking them for being so helpful. xo

Ohhhhhhhhhhh I see!!! Now when you are rich you can throw money around lol
Just kidding, thank you so much Darling, that is very kind of you 🌺🎃🌺

0.2 LOL..................XOXO

True. Pittance.

Stop it!!! LOL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61