PIER 1 IMPORTS for MARKET FRIDAY

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dear Steemian Shoppers,

This is my entry for MARKET FRIDAY initiated by our lovely @dswigle.

Another one of my favorite stores when comes to decor is Pier 1. This store is packed with beautiful things and we went there with my daughter just before Christmas to get table setting for our family dinner. It was only four of, my two daughters, me and my son in law us plus our twin boys, but they don't eat at the table yet. That would be a disaster, lol.

01.jpg
I forgot to take photo from the exterior, so I am using image from Wikipedia. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pier_1_Imports

1 Collage.jpg

2 Collage.jpg

3 Collage.jpg

4 Collage.jpg

5 Collage.jpg

6 Collage.jpg
This is little sneak peek to our CHRISTMAS.

HRD.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.09 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Hi Lena! With us this is called Xenos. Same shop!

Oh really? That is very interesting Judith XOXO

What a wonderful post and love, love, love Pier 1 Imports! They have some pretty cool stuff inside those walls!

You did such a nice job dressing up that Christmas table, Lena; So pretty and the tree so gorgeous!

Looks like the boys had an wonderful time too! Fabulous post!

Upped and Steeemed tip!

I can't take all the credit, my younger daughter had a lot of input and she paid for everything. It was a Christmas present for her sister. And the boys had a blast. I think they enjoy unwrapping the presents more than actu;ay playing with them, lol.

Thank you so much Denise, I am glad you like it. I really appreciate the tip XOXO

Hey @lenasveganliving. I enjoy all the photographs. Thanks for sharing. My favourite is the two beautiful angels beside the christmas tree. Xx

Thank you so much Dear Sheryl, I guess our angels are similar age as your angel. They just turned 21 months on January 1st.

Beautiful I love your #maketfriday post! Pier 1 Imports has such beautiful decor! ... and your sneaky pics of your Christmas are lovely🌺💗🌸! Congratulations my dear Lena!

Thank you so much Dear Maru I am glad you like it 🌸💖🌸

The flowers and pics are amazing...You did a great job with those shots...

Thank you so much my Friend 🌸💖🌸

judging by the photos, the complex is very large with a wide range of goods. I like such shops where you can buy what you like and not what there is :) the table looks very beautiful and festive and the little ones are very happy with the gifts :)

Thank you so much Dear Tali, I am glad you like it 🌸💖🌸

although the store is larger when you inside it;s seems small, because they have so much stuff, lol.

The boys really enjoyed opening their presents 🎄🌟🎄

Great range of beautiful decor love browsing around interesting markets like that love the photos thanks for sharing :)

Thank you so much for stopping by Angelo, I am glad you like it 😊

I love the sneak peek..thanks for today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54