You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Street Markets, Brisbane, Australia. Part 4.

in #marketfriday6 years ago

It's been a bit busy since we got back, and I'm only just checking out this post now! I'm not sure we're VIPs, unless that's Very Interesting People, and I'd be happy to be called that. In return, I'm not sure whether you and John are VGPs, VHPs or VKPs - generous, hospitable or kind. Thanks again for taking us all around and giving us a great time. We'd love to come back and visit again.

Sort:  

Oh sorry Deb.......I meant VIIP's because you were both Important AND Interesting. It really was our pleasure to meet you and Andrea and to show you around a little. Not sure about the G's H's or K's but lets just call it Kiwi hospitality. Most of us are just born with it and it comes naturally. What did you think of Lone Pine Sanctuary? Did you get many photos?

I hope that when you come to Oz next time you will be able to stay longer. Thanks so much for taking the time to read this post and for your wonderful support. It is greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88