You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits the Baltimore Aquarium

in #marketfriday5 years ago

You are showing different types of jellyfish in the jellyfish room. One word answer, awesome. I appreciate you because you try to show beautiful aquarium. And here is my entry : https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@kamrunnahar/marketfriday-go-to-buy-street-market-different-types-of-flower
IMG_20181207_170611.jpg

Sort:  

You are right! I am trying to show different types of jellyfish in the jelly room. They are so fun to watch and I do love going to the aquarium! I hope you got to listen to the Beautiful music as the jellyfish did their ballet across the tanks. It's always a fun day when the aquarium is involved. Do you have an aquarium that is convenient for you to go to? I think that ours is on the expensive side, however, they certainly give you your money's worth.

I want to thank you for stopping by and leaving your words Plus dropping your link for your Market Friday challenge. Is much appreciated tunnel all the hard work put into participating. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @kamrunnahar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of The View Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99