You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "Sch-MOR-gasborg" of #FFF and #Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Way to bring it!! I tend to get distracted just as you... gee I wonder what’s up with that place?... 50 different olive oils, 1,000 different gift cards and 10,000 different types of butt wipe. LOL Can’t complain about not having a selection. 😜😜

If I go to Walmart, which I rarely do for this reason, I tend to wonder a bit from the list. Next thing I know I have been there for an hour and all I went there for was TP and paper towels. I am telling you that place is evil. HAHAHA.

Nice find on the Santa suit!! I need me one of those for when I am working. Climbing poles in a Santa suit would be funny stuff

Thanks for Joining us weekly and making a mess in the coolest kitchen on the Blockchain. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Why thank you very much @jlsplatts, I am more flabbergasted than
amazed at the varieties offered in these stores. And I NEVER go to
Wally world, well only as a last resort or a matter of hurried
Convenience. I have a philosophical disagreement with
The company, but I WILL go if I have too. Thanks for
Stopping by, does the !splatt still work?

I have just a few things I pick up from walley world and it’s just a couple block doesn’t he road. So if I am in a jam... yep I go there. Walley World is what my Dad has been calling it forever. That’s funny how the nickname travels. 😜

I wish I had the skills for a good bot but I am just a lineman. 😉
Just use @splatz and I will get notified, no self splatting though

I was just trying to remember how it was done.
Thanks, and good morning @jlsplatts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45