You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "Sch-MOR-gasborg" of #FFF and #Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

If you can find a Salvation Army Thrift Store, it will be worth it. I'll try to make a new post this week and include some of the things they carry, though being Christmas time, it will be slim pickings.
I, like you, found out what the salaries of the CEO and the rest are, so their claims of helping people get work, while may be true in the strictest sense, but the adverts are disingenuous at best. I'll say this though, if you have need of a complete set of dishes, GW is the place to go. I rarely see sets at the Sallie
HOWEVER, they have an auction every day in the warehouse. I went but
Didn't stay for the auction. I saw apparently new washer/dryer sets, refrigerators and all manner of furniture and stuff. One of my biggest drawbacks is transporting things once I've bought them. You can't carry much in a Kia Soul.
Thanks for stopping and reading and commenting @jamerussell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91