Cebu's Public Wet Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180504_150049.jpg

As I was strolling around the city today for some errands I got stuck from Cebu's public market which reminds me of the challenge of @dswigle which is #marketfriday. What I did I just took pictures of the people around the public market and their goods. I was also engrossed to buy some of their fruits and veggies which I think my children would love to eat. I even got out from the jeepney where I'm riding just to capture all of these.
IMG_20180504_145708.jpg

Lots of goods are being offered their, fresh fruits and veggies are the most saleable items since they're all very affordable and you can be very sure that those are real and fresh from the farmers garden.
People there are too busy to notice that I'm capturing their wonderful moments at the market. Some are even offering to take you where you are going and they'll be charging you for 30 pesos so that you'll not be having a hard time carrying all those heavy bags.
In the public market their are lots of things that are in store for you, you can even take a look and have a glimpse of those goods so that you'll not regret after buying it.

I guess it's time for me to go since I have bought all the things that are needed and would does a lot in our daily thing.
That's all for today I guess, thanks for watching and reading steemians.

IMG_20180504_145655.jpg

Always, Lala

Sort:  

Thanks. I think you should try and put more content in your work to get noticed. Cheers to your success.

Thanks for the advise, I will try to add some content on this article.

This was wonderful, Jenny! I love to see the market just as you do! How wonderful to walk right up to the people that have farmed it and buy it from them.

While I do go to the grocery store most times, it is this kind of market that I favor!

Thank you for visiting and participating in #MarketFriday!

Please leave the link in my comment section of the post so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Yeah right about that Denise! This is really fun and great experience being able to meet and ask for lesser price at the market in a Mall Supermarket you can't even do that since the price are all fix and mostly those goods are frozen and already not much fresh to eat.

Hi @jenny018! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Well thank you. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64