You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TV Time Y'all

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Except for the MAD YOU selfie, these look like you last video???

Now.... how close do you sit to the 46 inch monitor??? Isn't that like sitting too close to the TV ??? ..... you are going to be radiated.....LOL... of course if you start glowing, that will make a good post too. ha

Sort:  

Well its either that, or I can show you butter I got on sale LOL!

20190201_214612.jpg

Sheesh and here I thought YouTube was a tough audience lol!

I like real butter. I found a favorite that costs way too much. I have been buying it anyway..... because I'm worth it.

Butter post, butter post, butter post ! LOL !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89