You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday my new lunch place

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Ok. That is to weird because I'm on my way tik b the Amish Store. I've had this planned all week. We are psychically connected today, however, your photos are due to be much better than mine! Glad you found a new place for lunch

Sort:  

@ilsaione These were snaps with my phone so nothing special

isnt that a coincidence that your going there today and I share this

Yes! It's a funny coincidence! I took some with my phone but that place was crowded today around the deli. I was trying to get shots in between people walking by.

@ilsaione Yeah thats always a challenge to get shots in these markets without people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46