You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Old San Juan, Puerto Rico

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Haha..one up on you now your to funny , well you see i have some visitors from overseas i am going to be partying with them so i thought i better get it up tonight which for me is Friday night over here but you people over there are so far behind , because tomorrow i probably will still be partying ...lol :)

I am glad your having a wonderful time over there in Paradise and i am on my way out also so be cool , safe and enjoy :)

And thanks for your always awesome and funny comments and of course the tip :)

Sort:  

I am not sure your liver can take more company!!! :)

I know it's always hectic at this time of the year but thank god it's over for now for a couple month's or so...well i hope your enjoying your paradise soak that sunshine up and take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36