You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Old San Juan, Puerto Rico

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello? Does this look like MarketWeeknd yet? You know you're a day early and $5 ahead this way don't you? Do you realize how much you change the game up on me? You do know I only kidding right?

Anytime you want to put a post in on time I am more than happy to take it! LOL

I want to thank you for always put it in a great post and I'm only sorry that we had finished that amazing Mall. Thank you for dropping your link here and making it easier for people to find you. I am having a most wonderful time and of course, Paradise always agrees with me. Thank you for being part of Market Friday and you know of you just check you in tiny bit.

!tip

Sort:  

Haha..one up on you now your to funny , well you see i have some visitors from overseas i am going to be partying with them so i thought i better get it up tonight which for me is Friday night over here but you people over there are so far behind , because tomorrow i probably will still be partying ...lol :)

I am glad your having a wonderful time over there in Paradise and i am on my way out also so be cool , safe and enjoy :)

And thanks for your always awesome and funny comments and of course the tip :)

I am not sure your liver can take more company!!! :)

I know it's always hectic at this time of the year but thank god it's over for now for a couple month's or so...well i hope your enjoying your paradise soak that sunshine up and take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23