You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CostCo - Market Friday

in #marketfriday7 years ago

OMGosh! Can you believe I have NEVER been to CostCo? The closest one is about an hour away. I have heard about it but never actually seen pics from inside.

Looks like someone (me) could spend some big amounts of money in there!

Sort:  

Everybody calls it the $200 store. They go in for one item and come out with..... at least a $ 200 dollar tab. I am a very disciplined shopper and really just go for the items I know are the best deal there. Like the bread. It is $ 8 for 2 loaves there - the same bread is $6 for one loaf at the regular store..... which is also a big chain. I could justify to pay more to support a small local business - not to support another mega-chain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49