You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Bonaire

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh Denise! Can't believe I am tagged and mentioned!!! 😍 I was only joking last week!!! (Well, jokes are half-meant. Hahaha! 😂) I'm truly honored!

But I am soooo sad. Why now?! I am on travel, and I'm afraid I will not be able to participate. Huhuhu! 😭😢

I will try my best to have an entry, just a brief entry. Tsk! I'm so sorry.

Sort:  

Oh, no worries! I mentioned you more to get the word out for the contest that you run. People do enjoy new contests and when I saw that I knew I wanted to tag you.

Do not stress about it. We all have lives that we must live and everyone understands. Happy #MarketFriday!

XOXO Tip!

Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45