You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I never thought that cruise ships would be that big and would be very extravagant-looking. It doesn't look like ship to me, but a combination of a hotel and a mall! If you didn't say "ship" all throughout this post, I would easily forget that you were in one. Hahaha! 😂🤔

Sort:  

That is exactly what they want! They want it to be a floating oasis so, they make it so you never have to leave if you don't want.

But, of course, they go to wonderfully exotic places, so you want to get off the ship and visit these places. I was in awe the first time I went on a cruise. Well, actually, I still am. The ships vary from each other in their luxury, but, at any rate, any of them is an upgrade for me!

Thanks so much for coming along and enjoying your time! So glad you could make it!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Gets The Royal Treatment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77