Sort:  

You are never late, although @hangin beat you!!!! I owe him a steem now! LOL Thank you for stopping in and saying hello and bringing this unusual fish with you! 😍

This week I did not post as I normally do but just put up a tag for everybody to follow. That is not normal for me and I usually always have a post but was called into work unexpectedly on Market Friday evening. So, of course, this teaches me that I should be at least ahead of the game and have it prepared before I have to post it. I want to thank you for being a part of Market Friday, it is so much appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip.20

Excuse the no upvote as it is so small, I am told it will be dust and not counted. I will give you a tip instead. Sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89