You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

in #marketfriday5 years ago

What beautiful pictures of this ship you've taken; I agree, they should be sponsoring you!

Do you operate the eye yourself or is there an attendant that operates it? I'm trying to imagine how I'd feel in it. The car is gorgeous, and I wonder if it's a Stutz-Bearcat. It looks similar to pictures of some of the models I've seen.

Listened to the song and I like it! Have a great weekend Denise!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you! You always leave the nicest comments to everyone! Honestly!

The Northstar has an elevator operator who operates it and it actually is a pretty cool feeling, it doesn't feel like you will fall or anything, although I went up and it got windy once and that is pretty hairy feeling. I'n not sure what the car is, but, I think gorgeous fits the bill for wording. :)

The song, of course, was a play on the Royal name of the company, but, it still is a fun little song. Thank you so much for stopping by! You are always a pleasure!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @free-reign! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Capitol Idea Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72