You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Vegas

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thanks for the fun tour @mariannewest! I never went there in my 30 years in the west!

I hear you are meeting with @bxlphabet today. Did you know he lives right by an artesian spring with free water? He does. It's here.

el toyon National city Water.PNG

In the El Toyan Park and Recreation Center. People love it for drinking. The old people knew about this spring.

It seems like a homestead-y thing do do if you want to make a stop. I would be so happy for Caleb to have the water. Otherwise - have fun today and I hope @bxlphabet helps you.

Sort:  

thank you!! We might change to Monday if he got my message and it works for him. But that is a very good tip!!

we might change to monday if he got my message and it works for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51