You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MRT Sutthisan Bangkok Thailand Weekend Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Nice to see you too :) I wish I could stay but I need to leave very soon. I do not have the income for the Retirement Visa. I have looked into that in the past.

My Tourist Visa is up on Aug 1. My plan is to train it to Malaysia. Everything in my financial life has fallen apart and I will be going on one thin dime. On the plus side I have found a hostel for $30 usd a week over there that seems to be nice. Small town Malaysia, here I come.

Sort:  

So sad to hear that but your a fighter and things will get better for you there is always a reason for things to take that path it could be a whole different adventure in Malaysia but if you ever decide to come back to Thailand i do know people that can get you a retirement visa without having to worry about the income drama cost you a small fee and all above board :)

Interesting. If I am able to get back I will look you up as soon as I arrive. If you want some drama, take a look at my most recent ulog. Holy moly, I am outdoing myself right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42