You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Gettysburg: Civil War Reenactment

in #marketfriday5 years ago

You've managed to capture some very interesting and valuable moments on your photos. It feels good to go back in time even for a day. Great photos!
Here's my entry for this week Wienna - Part 8 - The Ferstel Passage - Part I.

See you next week for part 2 with s very interesting craft shop :)

Sort:  

I do like the reenactments if only for the living history lesson it provides. Many things I learn from these things, small things usually not worth mentioning in the history books. So, I find them fascinating.

Thank you for participating and for spending that time putting these posts together. I appreciate that you drop the link here! I wish you the most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86