Sort:  

And here I was thinking that it was a good thing that I did have the resources to buy it! Everything about the house is perfect especially the fact that my family spend a lot of time coming to visit me and and this will nicely accommodate everybody. While the house is bigger than what I actually need in the bank scheme of things oh, it is exactly what I need. I am one of nine kids and it always seems like there's an extra half-dozen people in my house visiting. And I love every single minute of it. We will see how it all pans out because the house that I am in right now is certainly big enough but lacks certain features. I hope you are having an amazing week and I want to thank you for leaving your link.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip.20

The cheese selection just looks great and the shop is amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79