You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Art At The Craft Market - MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you very much Denise for the nice comment. I'm very glad you liked my post and the photos. I'm always trying to bring something new, that maybe it's only available here. This is a nice tradition, celebrated every year and i know not many countries have it, except Bulgaria, but their products a re a bit different.
About the material, i don't know what it is. The woman told me but I forgot, to be honest. I tried to look it up but I only found clay like material that dries after 24 hours and this was different because she told me they are drying it in the oven. It looks like I have to pay more attention next time :)
Thank you again for your support and have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

No! It is I that thank you for going the extra mile all the time!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61113.87
ETH 2682.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46