You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Same Old Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Soooo many goodies here! Beautiful flowers, yummy fruits and veggies and your food is heavenly good! Not to mention those amazing ceramic bowls you have! I bet you think that crazy redhead would like it for sure, while you're talking the photo 😁
Now that's a MarketFriday post!!! Not a photo of a construction site which would be a market some day, hopefully. But I won't say more because it's better to cool down first.
Well done my friend, you're always posting something valuable!

Sort:  

Yes, you have right...I knew you would notice the pottery. I like to use those bowls. Thanks for the appreciation!

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45