You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

What a little cutie pie, I guess I would have left crying as I have a soft spot for animals. It was nice to read your blog.
Here's my entry, a little bit late but here I am :)))
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@erikah/cbd-for-market-friday

Sort:  

They were quite a few ponies to go around I want to say that there were 57 or 63 that auctioned off to good homes. Everybody there is a huge fan of the Chincoteague Pony and you always consider yourself lucky if you get one. We were lucky and on a few years back and he's a beautiful boy and we love him. I'm not sad that I didn't get one because I think that everybody should have at least one. It's a wonderful event that they hold and I can assure you that the only tears that are shed are tears of joy. Thank you so much for stopping by and for dropping your link! It is so fun to see what you come up with every week and you never disappoint oh, so I thank you for that and now I got to go read about that weed!

#MarketFriday loves you

!tip

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01