MarketFriday / 市集星期五

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Friday! A weekly theme for Friday is @dswigle's Market Friday... It's cool to be able to visit the market via her post.

For more info about Market Friday, you can check out @dswigle's Market Friday here!

Today I am gonna bring you all go back in time... Yup... I took these photos at one of the market at Sri Petaling last Tuesday. The night market (pasar malam) of Sri Petaling is on every Tuesday at the open carpark behind my office block.

I was buying my dinner there last week. So, come, let's go shopping...

星期五了!其中一个星期五主题就是@dswigle的市集星期五。。。如果想了解多些关于市集星期五,可以到@dswigle的帖 Market Friday看看啊!可以透过大家的帖去逛逛在不同地方的市集。

我呢将带大家穿越时光回到上个星期二大城堡的市集。是的,每个星期二傍晚开始大城堡的露天停车场将会是小贩们摆摊的地点。我呢就在这里附近上班。所以上个星期二就在这里打包晚餐。

Besides food, there are a lot of things sold here. Vegetables, meat, fishes, fruits and many more...

除了食物,还有很多蔬菜档,水果档,也有卖鱼的,卖肉的等等,应有尽有!

I was so hungry that day... And in the end, I bought a lot of food... 😂😅... The moral of the story is "never go shopping at the pasar malam with an empty stomach"... Or else we will end up nonstop buying... Because everything smells awesome and yummilicious!

当天我实在饿坏了。结果我受不了食物的诱惑,买了很多很多的美食。。。😂😂😂真的得学乖,肚子饿千万别逛市集。。。

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-05-26) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-05-26) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

These Markets are great!! I love the variety and the smells wafting through the entire place. Oh, my! I can almost not stand it! I am starving right now and have to look at everyone's food!

I want to thank you for taking the time to post into the tag and encouraging others to do the same! Thank you! I hope that you have a most wonderful evening as you move intot the weekend!

Please leave the link to your post here so it can easily be found by others. It helps you and me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤

Thank you for joining in and have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Glad you love this market photos. I thought I have left my post link at your post... 😅 Will have to keep reminding myself until I have made this into a habit. Thanks for the tip!

Posted using Partiko Android

感谢代理100.22SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 9% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

吃了吗?欢迎各位玩drugwars的华人朋友加入Dragon帮会!已经有一群兄弟姐妹在等待你的加入了!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

...and now I'm hungry ;-) delicious pics :-) Thanks for sharing!

Oops... Sorry... They were delicious indeed...

Posted using Partiko Android

aiyaaa..itu saunyuk bikin lapar oooo...how la..hahaha

😅, sorry... Sorry... Saya beli itu char siew... Very very yummy...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice and cool market place and tasty and delicious food items here. I really enjoy it.

Thanks for dropping by. And glad you enjoy the virtue trip

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

🎁 Hi @elizacheng! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62