You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Bookstore

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I do love used books or books that have been given a second life. What better way to share than to share knowledge, even fiction carries a certain amount, even if only in writing or grammar. I love that there is a lesson there somewhere.

I like all kinds of books and just finished Agatha Christies The Man in the Brown Suit but almost any genre will be picked up and read. I am so tired at night, I have been lacking my reading time, but, someday, I dream of reading a book during daytime hours. :)

Thanks for the visit!

Tip!

Sort:  

Haha, yes I get sleepy at night if I try to read!

I have no idea what happened to me! I used to read for hours at night. Now, my head hits the pillow and I am gone. At least I believe it waits that long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41