You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Garden of Pleasure

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Haha! I would like to say that I go there to get my pictures, but the truth is, I tend to stay away from there, otherwise I am tempted to buy some more for my garden! One can never have too many flowers or herbs can you?

Most of my pictures come from one part or other of my gardens, plus don't forget I have a weekend house that has endless gardens. It sits on a little land and has wildflowers and formal (well not really formal, but, organized gardens)So, I have a lot of different gardens to pull from. Right now, it is the beginning of the season and everything is tiny. :)

Are those Double Pleat Blackberry Columbine flowers so gorgeous??? This is the first time I had seen the. They are probably a hybrid of sorts, I need to look them up, but, I sure did buy a couple!

Thank you for dropping your link here and I appreciate all of your wonderful efforts in taking all the pictures and putting a post together. I truly appreciate it. I wish you a most awesome weekend!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44