You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disney Springs Rainforest Cafe - Market Friday

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Oh, I surely wanted to bring that rose quartz home with me! Let's go back and get it! It is supposed to have those wonderful healing powers and, so they say, it attracts love and helps keep it in place. So, how can we go wrong with that?

I'm in! Field trip to Orlando next week!

I'm honestly in love with the geodes and have several really beautiful ones. Yes! Who doesn't love purple? Stand up and face the consequences!

I almost fell off my chair... give it a little lick. Yes, I also said that. It is very, very, salty. hehe.

I realized after saying lick it that I should specify not to link the ones in stores. Please only lick your own salt lamps, not ones that so many other people have handled, that is just gross for you as well as for any of those touching it after you. I feel like I shouldn't have had to say this, but you just never really know people sometimes.

You are hilarious and don't even know it! :)

Your daughter is precious and so glad you two got to check out the animals in the cafe. Looks like you had a wonderful time!

Upped and Steemed Tip! Worthy!

Sort:  

ohh I loves ya babe 😁💗😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50